Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JM LP

JM LP

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JM LP
"We’ve been with State Farm my entire adult life, confident in the coverage for our autos, home and life insurances and grateful for the knowledgeable, kind, professional staff (Erik, Lisa and Keiko) that are always ready to help."
Profile photo of Sandy Pelle

Sandy Pelle

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Pelle
"Erik J. Kirk, office manager, Is always a huge help every time I call. We are happy with the customer service we receive from Erik."
Profile photo of Monica Rustin

Monica Rustin

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rustin
"Lisa and Erik were so helpful. They answered all my questions and explained everything I needed."
Profile photo of Gail Archambault

Gail Archambault

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Archambault
"Erik was able to answer my questions and was able to adjust my policy in just minutes. Thank you very much for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Reina Castaneda

Reina Castaneda

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reina Castaneda
"I am please with the customer service I received from Erik Kirk. He has always been very helpful with our insurance policies and has always been patient. Very happy with this insurance agency. I know that if I have a question on concern he jumps in and helps. My family and I are happy to have this agency as our insurance agency"
Profile photo of Ashley Magadan

Ashley Magadan

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Magadan
"I am very happy with the customer service Eric Krik has provided to me and my family for over the past 15 years. I highly recommend Eric with any services you need with State Farm Insurance. He is a GREAT Agent and is very attentive to me and my families needs. We are happy customers with State Farm ALL because of Eric Krik. Truly a great Agent and will forever be grateful for his help and his customer service."
Profile photo of Susan Lovett

Susan Lovett

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lovett
"Eric Kirk, the office manager has been handling our insurance needs for many years! I really feel like he bends over backwards to take care of us. He explains everything and really does his research to get us the best rates. On the rare occasion when we needed to file a claim, Eric held our hand, figuratively, through the whole claim. We feel well taken care of by Keiko McInally, but most specifically the office manager, Eric Kirk."
Profile photo of Nita Banyaga

Nita Banyaga

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Banyaga
"My family has been with State Farm for over 50 years. We've had 2 great agents during the decades, both have now retired. We were given Keiko McInally to replace our agent, Inna, who was like family to us, and I am SO grateful. Their agent, Lisa, has gone above and beyond on so many levels. She not only helped with homeowners and earthquake coverage. Lisa, most importantly helped clear something up from the 1970s that had to do with a Medicare issue from my Mom coverage!!!! My Mom is under medical care at the moment which is stressful for us. Lisa helped reduce the stress with her care and understanding. We need more people like Lisa in the world, especially nowadays. Thank you, Lisa. Thank you State Farm for always being there for us."
Profile photo of Lucas Wall

Lucas Wall

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Wall
"Erik and Wendy have been such a blessing to work with for the past 15+ years. Not only do they do a great job, they actually care about you and are invested in your well being. Since they moved to Agent Keiko McInally's office, the service never skipped a beat. It may have even gotten better at the new office. Agent McInally's office is professional from start to finish. Look no further for your next State Farm Agent. They have been good "neighbor" and always there (pun intended if you know the State Farm jingle LOL) :)"
Profile photo of Gregg Kawczynski

Gregg Kawczynski

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Kawczynski
"I spoke with Erik J. Kirk at this Agency, and he was incredibly helpful to me by patiently explaining the coverage that best met my needs."
Profile photo of Gordon Oney

Gordon Oney

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Oney
"Thank you, Erik, for always being there when I have needed to talk to someone!"
Profile photo of Maribeth Tennison

Maribeth Tennison

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribeth Tennison
"Keiko’s State Farm Agency is awesome in all ways. Her team is super responsive, solutions based, problem solvers, offering the best options for you and your business or family. I am grateful they took over my business from previous State Farm Agent who retired. Congrats! Don’t hesitate to contact Keiko’s Agency for your insurance needs, Maribeth Tennison"
Profile photo of Michael Walker

Michael Walker

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walker
"Great and friendly service treat just like family"
Profile photo of K Stal

K Stal

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Stal
"State Farm Keiko McInally Insurance Agency Inc. Has been my carrier for a few years now. They are very friendly and helpful. Today 3/26- I called to update information on my account and Erik was the best with assisting me with my matter."
Profile photo of Leslie Gutierrez

Leslie Gutierrez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Gutierrez
"Reached out to get a quote and the service was nice. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Anthony Parris

Anthony Parris

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Parris
"Erik was great. Very pleasant and thorough. Process was a breeze."
Profile photo of Matt Medina

Matt Medina

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Medina
"Keiko and her crew are always there to help whenever I have a question about my insurance. Just recently, I unfortunately had to contact them for someone that hit me while parked (hit & run) and Erik was there to answer all my questions and made sure everything was taken care of. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over two decades and I’m glad my account was transferred over to Keiko’s agency when my prior agent retired."
Profile photo of Grace Wang

Grace Wang

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Wang
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Leon Townsend

Leon Townsend

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Townsend
"My experience working with Erik Kirk, was an enjoyable one. Erik, was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would highly recommended Erik as agent, and the McInally Agency."
Profile photo of Matthew S

Matthew S

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew S
"Erick was very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Major Major

Major Major

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Major Major
"The best I’ve had"
Profile photo of Britnee Arch

Britnee Arch

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britnee Arch
"Erik was awesome! Super quick and also personable as well. Asked about my upcoming wedding and completed exactly what I wanted. Thanks Erik! You rock!"
Profile photo of Terry P

Terry P

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry P
"This insurance office has only gotten better with the addition of Keiko!! Always prompt to answer the phone & very available!"
Profile photo of The Rapiers

The Rapiers

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Rapiers
"Keiko, Erik, and Wendy have always provided our family with outstanding service when it comes to home and auto insurance and I look forward to working with them again when our kids our ready to look into policies for their own families :)"
Profile photo of Denice Hunter

Denice Hunter

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Hunter
"Erik was the best help they don't over charge you"